Home
 

~ Our Mission ~

To Know God, To Follow Jesus, To Receive the Holy Spirit While Sharing God's Gifts To Us All.

St. Michael's welcomes you, whether you're a newcomer, a life-long parishioner; whether you're an Episcopalian , a member of another faith tradition, or just looking.

We are a vibrant and diverse parish offering a warm and welcoming atmosphere to worship.  Please join us in our worship service.

If you are not familiar with St. Michael's, click on About Us to learn more. Give us a call at (203) 729-8249
or email stmichaels1998@sbcglobal.net.

This Week at St. Michael's

Friday, September 19, 2014 

6:30pm – Funeral Service, Sydney C. Smith at Naugatuck Valley Memorial–Fitzgerald Zembruski Funeral Home, 240 North Main Street, Naugatuck. 

Sunday, September 21, 2014 

Church School begins for the new school year

FREE (No enrollment fees)

8:00am – Solemn Holy Eucharist     Rite I in the Sanctuary

9:00am – Church School in the Parish Hall

10:00am – Festive Holy Eucharist     Rite II with music in the Sanctuary

Monday September 22, 2014 

7:00pm – Emmaus Gathering in the Sanctuary

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 

7:00pm – Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 

Noon – Holy Eucharist and Healing Service in Tower Chapel

Sunday, September 28, 2014 

8:00am – Solemn Holy Eucharist     Rite I in the Sanctuary

9:00am – Church School in the Parish Hall

10:00am – Festive Holy Eucharist     Rite II with music in the Sanctuary

Acolyte training and pizza following 10am service

Monday September 29, 2014 

7:00pm – Emmaus Gathering in the Sanctuary

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 

7:00pm – Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 

Noon – Holy Eucharist and Healing Service in Tower Chapel

Saturday, October 4, 2014 
Safe Church Training in the Parish Hall